Skip to main content

Contact Us

Homeless Intervention & Prevention Drop-In Center

(520) 623-5111
FAX: (520) 623-6434
702 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85701

M, W–F (9:00a–12:30p)
T Closed


Casa Paloma Women's Program: Hospitality Center & Residence

(520) 623-5111
Undisclosed Location: near intersection of Speedway Blvd. & Main Ave.
Tucson, AZ


Men's Shelter

(520) 623-4300


Family Pathways

(520) 867-6396


Project Action for Veterans

(520) 308-3093
3504 S. 6th Ave., Ste. 150, Tucson, AZ 85713
projectaction@primavera.org

M, T, Th, F (8:00a–12:00p / 1:00p–3:00p)
W Closed


Rapid Re-Housing

(520) 623-5111
702 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85701
housing@primavera.org


Emergency Rent & Utility Assistance

(520) 395-6420
702 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85713


Rental Housing

(520) 207-0387
720 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85701
housing@primavera.org


Primavera Works

(520) 882-9668
Jim & Vicki Click Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713
works@primavera.org

M (7:00a–11:30a / 1:00–4:00p)
T–F (7:00a–12p / 1:00–4:00p)


Civil Rights Restoration

(520) 882-5383
civilrights@primavera.org


Financial Education & Homebuyer Education

(520) 882-5383  x136
Jim & Vicki Click Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713
education@primavera.org

Administrative Offices

(520) 882-5383
FAX: (520) 882-5479
Jim & Vicki Click Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713

M-F (8:00a–5:00p)


Donations

(520) 308-3116
Jim & Vicki Click Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713
donations@primavera.org


Volunteering & In-Kind Giving

(520) 308-3110
volunteers@primavera.org


Careers

(520) 882-5383
jobs@primavera.org


Primavera Cooks!

(520) 308-3104
cooks@primavera.org


Neighborhood Revitalization

(520) 882-5383
neighborhood@primavera.org


Community Building & Engagement

(520) 882-5383
community@primavera.org


Community Gardens

(520) 882-5383
garden@primavera.org


Pathways Newsletter

(520) 308-3122
marketing@primavera.org


Student Projects


Webmaster

(520) 308-3122
marketing@primavera.org

For technical issues or suggestions related to the website, be sure to include the URL.

YOUR ANNUAL COMMUNITY IMPACT

  • Individuals & Families Helped

    8,200

  • Volunteer Hours of Service

    42,837

  • Individual Donor Contributions

    $1719404

  • Social Return on Investment

    270%

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

© 2018 The Primavera Foundation

Powered by Firespring.org