Skip to main content

Contact Us

Homeless Intervention & Prevention Drop-In Center

(520) 623-5111
FAX: (520) 623-6434
702 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85701

M, W–F (9:00a–12:30p)
T Closed


Casa Paloma Women's Hospitality Center & Residence

Hospitality Center
(520) 882-0820
Undisclosed Location: near intersection of Speedway Blvd. & Main Ave., Tucson, AZ

Residence
(520) 623-511


Men's Shelter

(520) 623-4300


Family Pathways Shelter Program

(520) 623-5111


Project Action for Veterans

(520) 308-3093
3504 S. 6th Ave., Ste. 150, Tucson, AZ 85713
projectaction@primavera.org

M, T, Th, F (8:00a–12:00p / 1:00p–3:00p)
W Closed


Rapid Re-Housing

(520) 623-5111
702 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85701
housing@primavera.org


Rent & Utility Assistance

(520) 395-6420
702 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85713


Affordable Rental Housing

(520) 622-4864
720 S. 6th Ave., Tucson, AZ 85701
housing@primavera.org


Primavera Works Employment Services (Social Enterprise)

(520) 882-9668
Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713
works@primavera.org

M (7:00a–11:30a / 1:00–4:00p)
T–F (7:00a–12p / 1:00–4:00p)


Civil Rights Restoration

(520) 308-3124
civilrights@primavera.org


Financial Education & Empowerment

(520) 882-5383  x136
Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713
education@primavera.org


Homebuyer Education & Homeownership

(520) 882-5383  x136
Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713
education@primavera.org

Administrative Offices

(520) 882-5383
FAX: (520) 882-5479
Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713

M-F (8:00a–5:00p)


Philanthropy

Donations
(520) 308-3116
Training Center
151 W. 40th St., Tucson, AZ 85713
donations@primavera.org

Primavera Cooks!
(520) 308-3104
cooks@primavera.org

Volunteering, Third-Party Events, & In-Kind Giving
(520) 308-3110
volunteers@primavera.org


Neighborhood Revitalization

(520) 882-5383
neighborhood@primavera.org


Community Building & Engagement

(520) 882-5383
community@primavera.org

Community Gardens
(520) 882-5383  x103
garden@primavera.org


Careers & Internships

Visit Careers to review current openings and contact information specific to each position.

Faith-Based Interns
(520) 308-3098

Marketing Interns
(520) 308-3122

Pima Community College Interns
(520) 308-3110

Public Health Interns
(520) 308-3124

University of Arizona Interns
Non-Public Health & Non-Marketing
(520) 308-3132


Marketing & Communications

Media Contact

PATHWAYS Newsletters

Student Projects

Webmaster
To report technical issues or suggestions related to the website, be sure to include the URL.

(520) 308-3122
marketing@primavera.org

YOUR ANNUAL COMMUNITY IMPACT

  • Individuals & Families Helped

    7,700

  • Volunteer Hours of Service

    44,595

  • Individual Donor Contributions

    $1677672

  • Social Return on Investment

    270%

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

© 2018 The Primavera Foundation

Powered by Firespring